* Author Topic: HELP REQUIRED  (Read 913 times)

0 Members

Offline joannebc

• Un-Ranked
modify
HELP REQUIRED
« on: 26/12/07, 16:15 »
Hi

I am new to this so sorry if this post is in wrong place / this q has been asked and answered before.

Basic situation:  I am 41 (42 in 6 mts) and am trying to get pregnant for 1st time, with no luck.  But am now concerned re age ect.  I would think that at this point fertility tests are required but unsure where I can do that within the UK @ my age / do I need to go further afield.

Jumping the gun a bit, if all is fine fertility wise I had thought about going abroad for sperm donation ect.  There are a lot of clinics out there, with a mine of info, but I am still a bit at sea.

Can anyone advise?  I do need to say that this is the first step I am taking on this road so forgive me if my q is basic.

Thank you

FertilityFriends

• Advertisement

Offline druzy

modify
    Re: HELP REQUIRED
    « Reply #1 on: 27/12/07, 09:19 »