* Author Topic: 1st time IUI Clomid, Puregon, Pregnyl , BFP TWINS  (Read 40083 times)

0 Members

Offline Hope2005

• Gold Member
  • “For this Child I Have Prayed” I Samuel 1:27
Dear Diary

Hello, it is me again ;D . I know you probably think , what is going? first Natural pregnacy diary  https://www.fertilityfriends.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=284341.0 , now D-IUI diary.

Well it is time to start a new diary and get things going for us. We booked everything now to go to Maigaard, DK. Flights, Hotel, travel cost to London, aiport hotel, etc. So happy , feels good to go back to Europe and see places and get something so beautiful back. A baby!

We are having my parents to look after the pets , that will save us a lot of money. I had enough of trying to wait for the NHS to help us so we have decided to go to Denmark for treatment. I hate Dr saying No to us , when other women with my condition can become pregnant.

This is my first time in Denmark - I will be exploring Aarhus with DH for 4 days.  :) taking pictures all over the city.

We ordered the medication, so that soon will arrive. Asda said to my Dh as I was working " you need to see the doctor, before we can prescribe it". We said to ourselves, I dont think so. So we went to Manor Pharmacy instead and we are getting it from them. The prescription is from Denmark, so I dont see why Asda will not accept it.

I have an issue with Pregnyl which needs to be in the fridge- so I said to the clinic that I will buy it from Denmark as I cant travel with a medication that needs proper storage.

I am really seeing some progress here, the NHS didnt help us and I feel that it is time to act and make our own destiny. Hate it when people say, No no no, I really do. One Dr said, "IUI wont work, you are a poor responder". I am still ovulating, I am still young, I dont see a problem doing D-IUI.
I am not listening to anyone and I am tired of taking their answers.

I will make my dreams come true :) ^reiki^ .

All the best !