* Author Topic: Best clinics Ukraine and Cyprus for over 40  (Read 677 times)

0 Members

Offline Pat29

• Un-Ranked
Hello,

I'm 41 years old, single and trying have a baby since last year...
As I want a non anonymos donor I think to go to Cyprus, Ukraine or Russia.
Which are the best clinics for woman over 40's in this countries??

FertilityFriends

• Advertisement

Offline mandalay

modify
    Best clinics Ukraine and Cyprus for over 40
    « Reply #1 on: 17/06/17, 06:40 »
    Hi
    I can recommend team miracle in North Cyprus. Dr Firdevs is an incredible doctor, very kind and understanding. The clinic is well equipped, located in a hospital and they have excellent success rates.  I have my baby as a result. They offer a variety of treatments and accept single ladies. Good luck with your IVF journey xx

Offline miamiamo

• Gold Member
    modify
    « Reply #2 on: 20/06/17, 18:45 »
    I have no personal experiences, but from what I know best IVF clinics in Ukraine - Intersono (Lviv), Biotexcom (Kiev), in Russia - Mother and Child (Moscow), Next generation clinic (Petersburg http://www.spbivf.com/en/) If you consider ivf abroad, it's worth visiting the international thread https://www.fertilityfriends.co.uk/forum/index.php?board=261.0, to find out more particularly about Czech and Polish clinics.

Offline annasss

modify
    « Reply #3 on: 4/07/17, 10:24 »
    We've got our treatment in ukraine, in kiev. it's my first cycle there. In two days I will have my bloods result. frankly, i don't know if it the best clinic there but it offers really good services for reasonable prices. We didn't pay any additional money and get a pack of medication for free. I suppose it's wonderful if you want to save some money. in addition, we had a chance to see a donor database before going there.

Offline Lilly08

modify
    « Reply #4 on: 12/07/17, 16:10 »
    Hi Pat29,
    I'm 47 and looking for alternative options..because the natural way doesn't seem to work :S