* Author Topic: Anyone used Kings Fertility lately? Advice please!  (Read 715 times)

0 Members

Offline Beachgirlzz

• Un-Ranked
Hi I'm new and I hope this is the right thread to post this. I wondered if anyone has used King's Fertility recently and whether they had any success? I know there was a thread in 2010 which said it was quite poor compared to other clinics. I am in two minds about staying due to multiple issues I've had there and cost for what I'm getting. This is my first time doing this so I have no one to speak to really who has been through this. Please can someone tell me what the general consensus is on this clinic now? I have found a cheaper one but it is further away and weighing up the options. Thank you for reading and baby dust to all

FertilityFriends

• Advertisement

Offline metissa

• Un-Ranked
    modify
    Anyone used Kings Fertility lately? Advice please!
    « Reply #1 on: 30/01/19, 16:03 »
    Just wanted to refresh the post and I get some opinions about Kings Fertility? Anyone has used them private?

Offline Blossomberni

modify
    Anyone used Kings Fertility lately? Advice please!
    « Reply #2 on: 17/04/19, 16:01 »