* Author Topic: Problems picking Ukraine Clinic  (Read 1280 times)

0 Members

Offline Stev12

• Un-Ranked
modify
Problems picking Ukraine Clinic
« on: 8/04/19, 15:26 »
PROBLEMS PICKING CLINICS

My wife and I have been doing research on Ukraine Surrogacy clinics for several months and it has been extremely difficult trying to find one to trust. We have narrowed it down to 4 but they all have their problems.

1) Biotexcom...they seem straightforward however all the negative press kind of scares us off

2) Perfect Surrogacy....we like them but it takes forever for them to respond. I have to email them ten times just.to get them to reply back once. Their office is only 4 people so perhaps they cannot handle something big like this

3) La Vita Nova....they have the cheapest price but are extremely sneaky. There's a ton of hidden costs. We asked them about formerly being known as La Vita Felice and they immediately denied it However there are literally tons of internet forums that say they are they same so they lied to us. Plus they only guarantee pregnancy up to 12 weeks and not live birth.

4) Vittoriavita...they seem good but there just isnt a ton of information or reviews on them. They also say.they offer PGD gender selection.but if your embryos are all girls.and you want sons, they charge.you an.extra 6000 euros to.do the embryos and PGD again. This definitely seems.like a hidden cost when they advertise that there will be none.

Each one has it's own problems. Which one would.you guys choose? Does anyone have any experience with any of them?

FertilityFriends

• Advertisement

Offline miamiamo

• Gold Member
    modify
    « Reply #1 on: 14/04/19, 11:32 »
    Hi, I can't help with my dir experiences, but from what I know IVF clinics in Georgia also offer surrogacy, and their top clinics/providers are more reliable. Good luck with your search and journey. x

Offline Stev12

• Un-Ranked
    modify
    « Reply #2 on: 15/04/19, 07:32 »