* Author Topic: Egg donation in the Ukraine 2020  (Read 1067 times)

0 Members

Offline Bingo2020

• Un-Ranked
modify
Egg donation in the Ukraine 2020
« on: 30/05/20, 09:30 »
Hello!

This is my first post, I am new to FF. I was diagnosed with early menopause at 34 and now I'm 37, almost 38. My husband and I have made the decision to move to egg donation.

We are looking at treatment abroad and I am very interested in having treatment in the Ukraine. They seem to provide a lot of information about the donor, including family medical history and photos. Intersono also give the option of non anonymous donors, which is great. This makes the process much easier to move forward.

I have tried to search for recent posts about the clinics but I can't find any updated information, perhaps I am not looking properly.

There are two clinics intersono and isida that we found on egg donation friends so these are the ones we are looking at. I have never had IVF before so have no clue what I should be looking for.

It would be wonderful to hear from real people who have used these clinics and would like to provide some feedback. All feedback welcome  :)

Thank you in advance

FertilityFriends

• Advertisement

Offline JeffieH

• Un-Ranked
    modify
    « Reply #1 on: 30/05/20, 17:55 »
    Hi Bingo2020,