Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
431 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi!
    Iv just plucked up the courage to join you all,been thinking about it for a while! I had my Prostap inj yest,this is our 1st attempt at icsi,had 1 cycle of iui late last year ^BFN^.It takes a lot out of you dosent it?Anyway i am getting excited but trying to stay calm! My next app is on the 22nd for scan & bloods,then il start the dreaded injections!!! Cant believe its finaly started we'v been trying for 3 & bit years. Good luck to you all, hope to hear from you soon
                            GB x  ^daisy^       

·
Premium Member
5,346 Posts
Hi GB

I just wanted to say...  ^hello^

Welcome to FF, 22nd Feb will be here before you know it !

Good Luck  ^afro^

Jennifer xx

·
Registered
431 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks Jennifer!  Iv been off work on holiday (im a palliative care nurse) for the last 11 days...heaven,but im back tom,im sure that will take my mind of things,glad i joined FF,read lots of good advise already,and it sure beats housework!! talk soon and GOOD LUCK to you too

GB xx^daisy^

·
Registered
115 Posts
Hi GB,

Welcome to FF, I've just started my first icsi cycle and this site has been a great help, if your starting in February why not join us on cycle buddies.

^goodluck^

Helen x

·
Registered
431 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks Helen!

Best of luck with your cycle!!!! Joining cycle buddies sounds great...just as soon as i work out how to get on to that page! :)
                                                  Hope to talk soon
                                                              GB xx  ^daisy^

·
Registered
913 Posts
Hi GB

Just to wish you all the best for your treatment - stay  ^reiki^ miracles do happen the first time see below!

Love
LindaJane
:)

·
Registered
16 Posts
Linda Jane,