Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! I am new to all this, am starting my nasal spray on the 26th july 2004 and was wondering if anyone else was starting around the same time as me, maybe we could help each other along, going for info session on 9th july, am abit scared by it all! This will be our first IVF after ectopic ruptured at 11 and a half weeks! my right tube was removed and my left is useless also! so IVF is the only option, the good news is that dear husband has excellent swimmers so were told last week! Hope to hear from someone out there!

Love from Chazzie xxx

·
Registered
15 Posts
Hi Chazzie, I'm starting d/r on the 27th July and planning egg collection in early Sept.

We have male factor probs and need ICSI treatment. This is our first attempt.

Let's keep each other company on this rollercoaster!!

Allie.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi Allie! ^wave^

How are you? Hope you are feeling ok today?

I am so excited for us to be starting the spray next week, I really am so pleased to be starting the treatment at last, have only been on waiting list for 5 months, so have been really lucky! ^spin^

I will be thinking of you next Tuesday, we are going to be a right pair of sniffers!!!

Take care and hope to hear from you soon!

^fairydust^

Love Chazzie!!! xxx

·
Registered
601 Posts
Hi Chazzie and Allie,

I am starting my nasal spray on the 31st July, so we will be going through it together. ^gossip^ This is my first attempt at FET, I had my first attempt at ICSI in February this year, we were successful but sadly I miscarried.
I have my baseline appointment on the 16th August, if all is OK, FET will take place last week of August.
I have been through the egg collection process so if there is anything you'd like to know please ask me.

Hope to hear from you both soon.

·
Registered
568 Posts
Hi Chazzie, Allie and Snowdrop!