Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I'm currently in my 2ww after my 4th ICSI cycle.I had 2 4-celled embies transferred on 13th.Anyone care to join me in this crazy wait??

^reiki^ ^reiki^ ^reiki^ to yous all  ^reiki^ ^reiki^

·
Registered
1,098 Posts
hi c bear
hows u?i also had grade 2 5 cells x2
im testing the 26th and this also my 4th ivf so let it be a ^BFP^ ^BFP^all round hey keep me posted all the best love nikki ^reiki^ ^reiki^

·
Registered
300 Posts
Hi cbear

I had two embies put on board on 13th as well so testing on wed 27th.  I don't know about you but this wait is killing me, this is my first try at IVF and everything i have heard about it is true - you really do need so much wilpower to get through this.  My boobs are so sore, is this s good sign or not?

Les X

·
Registered
216 Posts
^2ww^ ^2ww^ ^2ww^
Hi all,

Just thought I'd join in I'm also testing on the 27th after our first go at IVF and I'm finding the wait worst than the treatment.

It's also my first post on here and I'm liking all the faces.

Good luck all ^reiki^ ^reiki^ ^reiki^

Cal

·
Registered
17 Posts
Hi
Just wanted to wish you all luck. I'm due to test on the 29th - here's to much babydust for us all!

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Welcome aboard!!!

I was starting to think I was the only one going crazy! I guess I should know what it's like as this is my 4th cycle. I think it's worse this time as this will most likely be my last shot ::)

I was soooo tempted to POAS this morning but somehow managed to convince myself it would be a waste of money!

How's everyone feeling??

I started with cramps las night and really felt negative about the whole thing especially as I still have a week to go.......