Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 20 of 160 Posts

·
Registered
125 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Guys

As you prob know i am fairly new to you all as i havent been on here in an age! I have been doing my best to read and read and read to catch up on everyone but so many on here i am lost! I would be similar to those of you in the DEC-FEB thread but i was hoping this thread would perhaps be of an interest to those currently on their 2ww together? (So it probably wont last longer than a few weeks!)

So for any other 2ww'rs-

I had my ET Thurs 3rd March at RFC.
Test Date - St Patricks Day
So currently 7dpt (if day 1 day after ET)

No symptoms at all except that yesterday i started getting AF type pains  ^eyes^  Not cramps but def similar pains as if AF coming  :'(
Hoping against the odds that these pains mean nothing. x

Hoping there are some out there to join me on this thread for a little while  ^hugme^ aswell as obviously remaining on all the others with the DF's you have made.  ^hugme^

·
Registered
697 Posts
Hi Tearful - i hope your FF name does not came true this time round for you.  I have just returned from Reprofit and on 2ww, test day 21 March (day i return to work!).  Bit sore but I put this down to 15 hours travel with toddler in toe.

Hopefully the cramp feelings you have is good sign. 

Did you have 3 or 5 day transfer?  Are you managing to keep sane during the 2 ww's? 

·
Registered
125 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi Bron ^daisy^

I had a day 3 transfer. I thought i was doing ok and then last night because these pains started i had a bit of a breakdown. Cried that much my eyelids swollen today! ^eyes^

Nice to have someone along on this thread. You're testing 4 days after me so are you now 3dpt? Where is Reprofit? What made you go there? Was yours a day 2 or 3 transfer?

'toddler in toe' - ivf ??

·
Registered
860 Posts
Hi Girls

I'm going to join you too.