Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
3,899 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well ive been bleeding now for nearly 7 wks.ive had 6 days of no bleeding during this time.i had stoped last mond,tuesd,wed then started again thursd,frid,sat.then nothin mond and yesturday and woke up to it again this morn.im starting to get really fed up now :( :'( im going to try and get a scan today to see if theyre ok.its been nearly a month since weve seen them.the bleeding today is like a af(sorry lots of tmi) and ive got a clot up there at the min that im letting outon its own as i dont want to disturb the plug.weve got this far but so worried about if theyre ok. :(

hayley

·
Registered
1,031 Posts
Oh Haley,
Hope that you manage to get a nice reassuring scan  ^hugme^. I have no experience of this, but it seems as though lots of women bleed right through pg. However I understand this is probably little consolation to you right now. it must be such a worry  ^hugme^.
Can you feel them move yet?
Sorry I have no magic words of reassurance  :(
Thinking of you,
Love Cindersxxx

·
Registered
6,287 Posts
^hugme^ ^hugme^ ^hugme^

I'm so sorry to read your post honey. I know how awful it is to have to deal with all the worry and upset. In the end I just wanted an answer either way as the uncertainty was really getting to me. All I can say to you is I had clots too and bleeding where I stood up and it literally gushed out and down my leg but we're still here 26 weeks on. All in all mine started at 4/5 weeks and continued till 11 weeks. There's a good possibility they're still okay honey and as Cinders has said lots of ladies bleed all the way through (again I know that's no real consolation at the moment). Hang on in there and I really hope the scan brings you good news ^hugme^ xx

·
Registered
1,019 Posts
Aww hun ive just read this. Bet your going out of your mind. Thinking of u hun and hope u get a scan today.

^hugme^ ^hugme^ ^hugme^

Claire xx

·
Registered