Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello... Not very good on the computer - will apologise now for any mistakes that will inevitably be made! I have never done anything like this before! Have spent many evenings looking at this website and feel hopeful and reassured that I am not alone in the difficulties I am experiencing.  You all seem so supportive of one another - which is great!!  I just feel that I winge too much to my husband who is very supportive but lacks that true "girlie understanding"  A little about myself....been trying to conceive last 2 yrs, had all usual tests done - no problems - Hubby tested -fine.  They say un explained infertility.  On Clomid (50mg) and on 4th cycle - still no joy!  Starting to get desperate now!!!  Feel lonely sometimes .... hopefully not any more !!!!

·
Premium Member
508 Posts
Hi Pasha!

Just wanted to say hi! You're not alone in dealing with this! There are loads of us going through the nightmare of infertility. I've just finished my first cycle of IVF. Unfortunately I didn't even make it to the pregnancy test as my AF started 3 days before I was due to test! But I have found a lot of support from this site. Everyone here understands what you're going through...

I wish you all the best with your treatment and hope you get the baby you long for very soon!

luv Kel xx

·
Registered
525 Posts
Hi Pasha,

You have def come to the right place for support! I have only been a member for a short while (after agonizingly looking at the site for weeks too!) but everyone here is so lovely.