Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
       ^banana^ Hello to all the members. I'm new to this web site. My DH and I were ttc for 2 1/2 years now. I'm 35 and my dh is 33y.o. I just started on clomid which they have prescribed. It was found out on my blood tests that my progesterone level was low and that's the only problem they could see for now. I'm hoping it would turn out ok after having the treatment. Good luck to everyone. :)

Love,
           YADZNI

·
Premium Member
5,346 Posts
Hi There Yadzni

I just wanted to wish you a warm Welcome to FF!  You will find all the support and help you could possibly ask for on this site.

Best of Luck
Jennifer xx

·
Premium Member
10,520 Posts
  ^hello^  and welcome to FF

Why not come over the Clomid girls thread?  all the girls there are great and we help each other out.  Hope the clomid works for you.  I'm on Clomid because of low ovulation found on blood tests too.

Good luck xxx

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
    Hi Jennifer, thanks for welcoming me in ff. It's nice to have someone to chat to and find different views on the different treatments. It's very interesting to be a part of ff and i'm sure i could get a lot of encouragements from all of you. It was not a very good start for me actually, as banana smiley didn't appear on my first message, but never mind i'm sure everyone would understand.

It's me,
          YADZNI

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
  Hi clomid girls, it's nice to hear from you. What's up with you clomid girls thread? any updates that you could tell me. Thanks for the invitation, i'd love to have a chat with you all.

YADZNI :)  :-*

·
Premium Member
5,346 Posts
  ;D about the banana you just need a space after it before the next character -