Fertility Friends Support Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi every one i'm new to this. Have been looking at the website for a few wekkes now and found it to be really helpful. It feels like my husband and I aren't the only ones going through this. Started my 1st try at IVF this yesterday with Synarel nasal spray. Wishing everyone else all the luck in the world.

Jeni, xx

·
Registered
872 Posts
hi Jeni,

Welcome to fertility friends.This really is a great site and you will get loads of support.

feel free to join us in the darling buddies of may thread(see cycle buddies may/june)

Good Luck
Love Em

·
Registered
376 Posts
Hi Jeni,

A big welcome to you and your dh, I am sure you will get loads of support on here.....there is a section called "cycle buddies" where girls share their experiences while undergoing fertility treatment togther, it will really help you get through this roller coaster....

Theres also a chat room where a lot of us gather in the eveings so if you fancy a chat please join us.

All the best to you

·
Premium Member
1,359 Posts

·
Registered
2,333 Posts
Hey Jeni,

Welcome to FF! Glad you decided to join us.

Wishing you heaps of luck with the IVF.

Laine x

·
Registered
80 Posts
Hi there Jeni

Just wanted to welcome you to the FF family and to wish you the very best of luck with your treatment.

Hope to see you posting around the board.

LOL Ronnie ^cuddleup^

·
Registered
71 Posts
Hi Jeni

Wishing you lots of luck with your IVF, I have just started cycling too and have found FF, so supportive and helpful. Cycle buddies are great.

Good Luck

Lisa
x

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi Lisa/Jeni/Ronnie/Laine/Paula/Emile/Jax and everyone who reads this!

Just thought i'd pop in an say hello - I am a newbie to the fertility friends site too - wondering whats the best way to get started really...