Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Premium Member
200 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi I'm new to all of this found this site last night didn't really have a good look through as i found the chat room which i would recommend to any newbie they are so friendly and they all understand.My DP and myself have just gone through our first try at icsi :'(sad to say it didn't work. I felt like i was the only person in the world felt lonely and confussed but now i know I'm not and it has helped me so much.If we do go for our second try i now know i will have all the support i need from this site.

·
Registered
109 Posts
Hi Evertonfc

So sorry to hear about your last cycle.  :'( :'(

Welcome to FF  :) This site and all the people on it are a godsend, whether as cycle buddies when going through tx, or as support after a failed cycle, and I hope you'll find it as helpful as I have done.

I wish you all the very best in future, whatever you decide to do  ^Cuddle^

Rach x

·
Premium Member
200 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
hi rach ^Cuddle^
the support i have already had is mind blowing,2day i have got myself dressed and picked myself up.without last night don't think i would have I'm even going to venture out 2day sounds silly but until last night i thought i was all alone now i don't i now have friends who no what I'm going through. :) i now no i have to keep smiling

·
Registered
109 Posts
^wave^

Well done on getting yourself up and about  ^clapping^ - every step forward is progress, even if it feels small. Everyone on FF knows how difficult it is to get through a bfn, so don't worry if perhaps in a few days time you feel down again - you'll get through it in the end.