Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
817 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi I am new to FF and trying to work out how to get about. I have been ttc for over 3 years to no avail. I have just started my first Ivf cycle, unsure how to feel. A bit excited and nervous, but most of all apprehensive!!! I have been on synerel nasal spray for 13 days now. trying desperately not to sneeze!! concerned that i might not get the right dose. I have my baseline next Thurs. cant believe it is finally happening!!!

Doyle

·
Premium Member
5,207 Posts

·
Registered
121 Posts
Hello Doyle.  Good luck with your cycle.  I havn't got into the IVF thang yet we have been trying 15 months and are still unclear re. diagnosis but have tried 2 IUI's so far.  I am new to the site too and have found it so helpful to get posts from people, so wanted to send you good vibes ^reiki^ ^reiki^ Lukes

·
Registered
133 Posts
^hello^ Doyle and welcome to FF ^wave^,

I wish you all the best with your first cycle,  ^goodluck^.

Sending you lots of  ^reiki^ ^reiki^ and  ^fairydust^

lol

Amanda (Janey02)

·
Registered
817 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hi Lizzy Hi Lukes Hi janey02

Thanks for your reply. still not really comfortable with all the tech for this site. looking around daily to see if i find out something new. How do you get those cool Smilies at the bottom of your posts with the dates on???? I have my base line app on Thursday. starting to get really excited. Hope all falls into plan, and they don't find something wrong to stop the cycle. I found a post about cheap drugs! is that OK. can you go and buy your drugs outside of the clinic you are using????
I never thought to ask. Was gob smacked with the price of each injection. thought the sniffer was expensive enough!!!!!