Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone

i am new to FF and was just having a look at some of your introductions.  i was beginning to think that there is no one else who seems to understand the emotions and upset caused by all this.

I have polycystic ovaries and am in my second course of ovarian stimulation injections.  I was a really disappointed and upset when the first course didn't work but i think I just need to realise that it will take a bit of time.  Is it me or does it seem that everyone else in the world is pregnant?

I have a really supportive husband who tries his best to make me feel better when the bad days hit.  I don't know what i would do without him really! 

I am glad I have found a place that seems to be friendly enough so that i can share my feelings with people who know exactly what I am going through! 

Well, have gave enough of my story so far .... hopefully things will look up for us all!

Rachel
x

·
Registered
1,671 Posts
:)hi there weeme and welcome to ff.we are a good bunch really andd you will get lots of support on here.there alot of others with same prob as you and so you wont be alone.i however dont have the same probs but wanted to reply and give you a nice warm welcome.hope you can make it into chat soetime where you will make some lovely friends as i have since i joined in feb this year.dont know what i would of done without them,but you will find that out for yourself and know what i mean.well here is to you become an ff addict like the rest of us hun.lol.goodluck on your journey.xx ^reiki^ ^reiki^

·
Premium Member
2,014 Posts