Votes: 6 42.9%
  • Any of the above

Votes: 4 28.6%
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
7,355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK, so now I found the poll thingie - pls vote here for next meet up!!!

Laura
x

·
Registered
1,542 Posts
Well done Laura !!  I wanted to vote for all except the last saturday (friend's 40th) but it will only let me select one !  so just wanted to say first 3 saturdays all ok with me then....xx

·
Registered
7,355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yes, I did think about setting up a poll with all the different combinations, but it just seemed like too much effort!!

·
Registered
1,542 Posts
oh I agree....am mighty impressed you knew how to set one up.....I'm still learning glitter and smilies !?!? ^idiot^

·
Registered
1,130 Posts
I can do any except the first one!
Dx

·
Registered
3,527 Posts
I think I can do any of them - such is my social life !!

Any idea of venue ??

·
Registered
7,355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Roo - not sure on venue yet. If the Midlands area (Stratford or thereabouts) works well then we can head up there again - seemed to be quite a good option last time

Or, somewhere near Heathrow maybe - Windsor or thereabouts....

Or back to London if that's a good option

Alternative suggestions welcome of course  :)

Laura
x

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
Windsor sounds great Laura - its nice there!  :)

I can do any of the weekends execpt the first one,

Thanks for suggesting this

Katiexxx

·
Registered
746 Posts
Hi girls

I'd really love to come to the next one if I'm able.  Windsor would be good for me, as I'd be able to stay with family then and not have that horrendous drive back in one day :).  That's if I'm still able to drive then :eek:.

love
Suzie
xxxxx

·
Registered
3,527 Posts
I'll be able to drive you if you can't - might have even got a more sensible care by then  ;D

·
Registered
7,355 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·