3,597 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New home  :)

Lots of love and luck to you all  ^reiki^ ^reiki^ ^pray^ ^pray^

Rachel x

·
Registered
1,205 Posts
Just saying hi so I can keep up to date with everyone's news  :)

Jayne

·
Registered
776 Posts
Hi girls

Hope you're enjoying the weekend - especially now the sun is out! :)

Just when I though all was going well with the house sale, our gas fire is buggered!!  It's not been working for a while, but the guy who came out claimed he could get the part to fix it.  Now after about 4 weeks of badgering him, he can't get the part as the manufacturers has gone bust.  ^bigbad^ So looks like we'll have to replace the whole lot!!  Will have to call the solicitors on Monday and see what the best thing is to do.

Hannah - don't worry, as th girls have said, we where all newbies once, and believe me, I'm still learning things!  Don't be afraid to ask the nurses to repeat things if you miss something, I'm sure they're used to it.  I bring in a note book and scribble things down when they're chatting, then hopefully I'm able to remember some of it!!  Have fun in London  ^hugme^

Doodler - Not sure about dusting more, all I could see was how dirty my windows were, as had the window cleaner due on Thursday before the viewings were to start!  Glad you've been able to find some sort of solution for the house, hope you can squeeze everything in, or is this a chance for a good clear out?  ;)  Tues at Crammond Brigg sounds great, will see you there, and looking forward to meeting Max!

Katerina - Hoping you're able to make it to the meet, would be good to see you.  How did your all day meeting go?  Saying as we've had a run of boys, maybe Maz'll surprise us with a wee girl!

Helen - Wow, your treatment has come round quite fast!  Sounds like you're all prepared with your vitamins - as Vonnie said 90mg of Coenzyme Q10 is recommended.  Sending you lots of  ^reiki^ ^reiki^ ^reiki^ ^reiki^ for starting.