Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1,168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, :)
My name is Natalie i am about to start cycle 4 of iui/Clomid.
Does anyone know the stats for BFP on iui and do they get higher the more goes you have? only im starting to loose a faith.
Could really do with some possitive vibs at the moment, ANYONE?

·
Registered
771 Posts
Hi Natalie

Just wanted to say hi. I was following your posts recently as I was on my 2ww like you (IVF/ICSI), but sadly also got a BFN. I'm also at UCH, which is why your messages caught my eye.

Natalie I'm so sorry to read about all your disappointments. Like you, I've got pcos and tubal problems and have m/c, and have now been told to go from IVF to IUI with clomid, as my embryo quality is poor, so we'll be buddies for a bit. Can't give you any info on stats as I'm new to this I'm afraid, but just wanted to wish you a happy day and to wish you well. Hope to chat to you again soon.

Love Jaffa
xx

·
Registered
1,168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi Jaffa :)
Your the first person ive met from UCH!
Pleased to meet you.
I have just this minute spoken to the nurse and she has said that they are in the process of moving and if i dont get my Af in the next couple of days, i will have to skip a cycle because they wont have anywhere to do the iui!!!!!!
I thought you were not to have a break in cycles?(ooh it never rains it pours!) ;D

How long have you been at UCH? i might have sat in waiting room with you? ;D
You would remember me, ive red hair and DH has no hair and is always asleep ;D

Where are you in your cycle at the mo?

·
Registered
771 Posts
Hiya Natalie