Fertility Friends Support Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello peter again

I did speak to you a while ago and I think I encouraged a controversial response about egg donation so firstly I must apologise. However the good news is that I am pregnant first time, of course now the worry begins could you please tell me what a chemical pregnancy is could I be having this I have very obvious physcial signs i.e. sore boobs having to go the toilet often irritable moods etc, would I get these signs if the pregnancy is chemical, also could you please give me a few signs of eptopic just so I can keep an eye out. Also yet another question I work as a flight attendant long haul and am due to return to work on friday, I am only part time and fly roughly three times a month and mostly to relaxing destinations like the carribean where I do get time off while we are there however do you think it is safe for me to continue doing so whilst I am waiting for the dreaded three month time to be over I would appreciate your opinion and realise nothing you say is set in stone. thank you in advance for your time
sharon oneil

·
Registered
856 Posts
sharon oneil said:
hello peter again

I did speak to you a while ago and I think I encouraged a controversial response about egg donation so firstly I must apologise.

No problem, a bit of good debate is what we want!!

However the good news is that I am pregnant first time,

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!

of course now the worry begins could you please tell me what a chemical pregnancy is

Thius is when hormone levels are raised with the presence of an embryo. Don't worry about this for now.

could I be having this I have very obvious physcial signs i.e. sore boobs having to go the toilet often irritable moods etc, would I get these signs if the pregnancy is chemical,

No, stop worrying!!

also could you please give me a few signs of eptopic just so I can keep an eye out.